Staff List

Our office is located at:

110 Maryland Avenue NE, Suite 108
Washington, DC 20002-5603
Phone: 202-544-2350


Office of the President and General Secretary
Bishop Vashti Murphy McKenzie (interim)

Operations and Administration
Rev. Dr. Leslie Copeland-Tune, Chief Operating Officer, 202-557-8910

Convening Tables
Keith Swartzendruber, Senior Administrative Assistant to the Convening Tables, 202-481-6689

Action and Advocacy for Justice and Peace
Rev. Aundreia Alexander, Esq., Associate General Secretary, 202-481-6928

Education and Leadership Ministries
Dr. Tammy Wiens, Director of Christian Education and Faith Formation

Faith and Order and Interfaith Relations
Dr. Tony Kireopoulos, Associate General Secretary, 917-287-1144

Truth and Racial Justice Initiative
Rev. Aundreia Alexander, 202-374-9730

Individual staff emails are not listed here as a spam-prevention measure. To email staff, please use the format firstna[email protected] or email [email protected], and your email will be forwarded to the appropriate staff member.